Candy Binge

19 Jan

I have been on a serious candy binge lately. Every time I go to the store, I buy more. My favorites as of late are…

#1

I like the small ones ’cause then I can eat more… right? I also like the Trader Joe’s version. They’re smaller, so they’re healthier. Or not.

#2

I hate the orange ones, but lucky me, my husband loves the orange ones!

#3

I try not to buy these, but if we go to a movie or they are out at a party, you can bet I’m all over them.

#4

My brother shares an addiction to these babies, so if I get them, I have to share. Mmmmmm…. this picture makes my mouth water.

4 Responses to “Candy Binge”

  1. Jakeandjess January 19, 2010 at 3:40 am #

    yum-O! i miss my sweet factory days…OY it hurts my stomach now so i hate to say that i usually pass : (

  2. Amy Carter January 19, 2010 at 6:45 pm #

    did you work there? dream job…

  3. KatherineBee January 21, 2010 at 5:13 pm #

    Peppermint patties are my favorite! I just went through a whole Valentine's Day bag already…

  4. Amy Carter January 25, 2010 at 4:50 am #

    OMG! I saw those cute little heart shaped ones at target today!!! my auntie you-know-who will be visiting this week, so I'll have to go pick up a bag…

Leave a Reply

