And the winner is…

24 Jun

Dress #4!

or dress #6!

I can’t decide between these two… I probably won’t decide until I have to leave the house.

4 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. Ali @ His Birdie's Nest June 24, 2010 at 8:37 pm #

    I would let my husband pick at this point… does he have a favorite?

  2. Amy June 24, 2010 at 8:53 pm #

    At first he said long, then short, now he is over it. I'm going to get all ready and put both on and decide right before I have to walk out the door.

  3. Laura Allen June 24, 2010 at 11:15 pm #

    what did you go with…isnt the long one michelle's bm dress? lol i like the short one it's summer! 🙂

  4. MICHELLE June 25, 2010 at 3:53 pm #

    I like my BM dresssssssssssssssss. #6!!! SO??

Leave a Reply

