You Decide: Dress for Eclipse Premiere

24 Jun

HELP! I went shopping in my closet today (because I’m broke as a joke) and picked out some possibilities for tomorrow night. We are also going to the after-party, so now I know I need to dress up a bit more. My husband will wear a suit (not tuxedo fancy).

Dress #1: Short, strapless, from Anthropolgie
Dress #2: knee-length, watercolor, wore to my bridal shower
Dress #3: 3/4 sleeves, knee-length, White House Black Market
Dress #4: below-the-knee, strapless, black with blue and white flowers on bust
Dress #5: long, halter, watercolor
Dress #6: long, black, strapless
Please help me choose!!! Just comment with the number of the dress you like best and I will let you know what I decide! I will also need accessory help, so stay tuned…

7 Responses to “You Decide: Dress for Eclipse Premiere”

  1. KatherineBee June 24, 2010 at 12:57 am #

    #4 or #6 – leaning towards #6. Would look great with a long necklace or dangly earrings.

  2. Anonymous June 24, 2010 at 1:08 am #

    6

  3. Jakeandjess June 24, 2010 at 1:37 am #

    I'm going to say #6 or #2….wish you could go shopping in my closet!!! Can't wait to hear details girlie ❤

  4. Genavee June 24, 2010 at 2:27 am #

    #4 – it seems like a safe bet, pretty and semi-formal.

  5. Erin June 24, 2010 at 3:57 pm #

    #1 or #2. I like the colors.

  6. Ali @ His Birdie's Nest June 24, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    I agree w/ KaterineBee #4 or #6 dressed up with some fun jewelry 🙂

  7. People's Champ June 24, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    Wear whatever as long as you don't look bad! JK :)4 or 6

Leave a Reply

