Puppy Love

8 Sep

Guys. Our puppy LOVES me. I mean, he REALLY loves me. He follows me everywhere and always sleeps at my feet and I’m so happy he came into our lives.

Here’s Jackson during his first bath at home. He’s so skinny without all that fluff!

He loves to play in the water, but he didn’t love taking a bath. Does any dog love bathing?

“Mama, please wrap me in a big towel and cuddle me. I’m c-c-cold!”

5 Responses to “Puppy Love”

  1. Ali @ His Birdie's Nest September 8, 2010 at 4:31 pm #

    Aw, he is too cute! Look at that little face! Aw, I want a puppy!

  2. Penny September 8, 2010 at 5:13 pm #

    Oh what a CUTIE!

  3. jonjonjon September 8, 2010 at 7:29 pm #

    This is wonderful!! How cute!!

  4. Elizabeth September 8, 2010 at 10:44 pm #

    Too cute! My dog loves the water, but hates the bath too. I have always wondered why…

  5. Anonymous September 20, 2010 at 9:57 pm #

    Is that a rat???

Leave a Reply

