Can’t. Stop. Pinning.

3 Jun

I have a new obsession. I’m sure you’ve heard of it and you’ve probably been using it for a while now, as I’m usually pretty late to the party.

Do you
?

It is a really cool social networking site where you “pin” images to “boards” and share with friends. I’m having so much fun organizing all my save images and starred posts in my google reader. I’m also very inspired by the boards I’m following. Here’s a peek at some of my pins…

Want to join the fun? Put your email address in the comments or email me at amyc83 at gmail dot com and I’ll send you an invite! You know you want to try it…

Follow my pins here!

3 Responses to “Can’t. Stop. Pinning.”

  1. Jakeandjess June 3, 2011 at 2:09 am #

    So fun! Like a little rabbit hole I can't get out of 😉

  2. Liz @ MaisonTwenty3 June 3, 2011 at 7:36 pm #

    I cant stop pinning! It's so bad LOL. PS Just discovered your blog through spearmint baby and I love it 🙂

  3. Anonymous June 22, 2011 at 2:06 am #

    Will you invite me!? I'm on a waiting list. :(maureengrady at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

