Happy 4th!

1 Jul

We’re supposed to go down to the in-laws for the holiday weekend and I’m really hoping I start feeling better soon so we can still go. If we do go, I’ll have no phone and no internet until we come back on Tuesday which is really nice because it means I can read and relax. So, that means I better wish you a Happy 4th of July now!

image found here
I wish you a weekend full of food, fireworks, family, and fun!

One Response to “Happy 4th!”

  1. Michelle July 1, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    Happy 4th to you too!! Stay safe and I hope you're feeling better for the weekend. Xoxo.

Leave a Reply

