Back to reality…

18 Jul
Image from Design Crush via Pinterest

For the last week, my husband and I have been on a little California road trip. We are heading back today and while I’m sad for this amazing vacation to be over, I’m happy to get back to my puppies and my own bed.

I have so so much to tell you about and I’ll begin tomorrow with the first leg of our trip which included the ocean, wildflowers, and s’mores!

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend!

One Response to “Back to reality…”

  1. The Less Than Domestic Goddess July 18, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    Can't wait to hear more about your trip! Safe travels.

Leave a Reply

