We Have a Winner!

22 Jul
Thank you so much to everyone who entered my very first giveaway! There were 27 entries so I plugged the numbers in random.org and the winner is….

Number 7 is Gevavee! She said,I feel my prettiest at the beginning of a busy but fun Saturday, fun dress on, hair and make-up light and perfect.”


Doesn’t that sound lovely? I’ll have to dress up one day this weekend to ensure I feel like that!


I know I told you I would post all the goodies today as well, but I realized that if I did, it wouldn’t be a surprise for the winner! I’ve decided instead to wait until miss Genavee receives her box of beauty to share with you what she won.


Have a fabulous weekend!

2 Responses to “We Have a Winner!”

  1. Angela July 22, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    Congrats to her! :-)xo,A

  2. Genavee July 22, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    I'm so excited for the surprise! Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

