First Day of School

15 Aug

My vision board (an example for the first assignment) is complete:

My dress is ironed (and I did it all by myself – I never iron):

And my lunch is packed:

Salad with homemade dressing, pretzel thins and hummus, a luna bar, and a vitamin water zero. I also made my lunch for Tuesday so I don’t have to worry about it tomorrow. I have a feeling I’ll go straight to bed when I get home from work; the first day is always so exhausting.
Wish me luck!
P.S.
I loved your guesses on this post. The dahlias and lilies are store bought and the roses and hydrangeas are form the garden!

2 Responses to “First Day of School”

  1. The Less Than Domestic Goddess August 16, 2011 at 12:41 am #

    Good luck, Amy! Your lunch looks delicious!

  2. Angela August 17, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    Congratulations! You've won a blog award! Please visit here…http://angelasfavthings.blogspot.com/2011/08/life-gets-best-of-me-sometimes.html…to see the details! xo,A

Leave a Reply

