Overwhelmed

26 Aug

I’m too overwhelmed to blog. Don’t leave me! Big news coming next week, I promise.

I would say I was looking forward to the weekend, but it will be full of grading essays. I am glad that I can do that from bed, though.

Have a nice one. Drink some wine for me, ok?

From here.

I wish that was me.

Bye for now.

7 Responses to “Overwhelmed”

  1. Cathleya August 26, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    UMMMMMMMMMMMMMMALL SIGNS IN THIS POST POINT TO………xxx

  2. Ali @ His Birdie's Nest August 26, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    I'm with Cathleya!xoxo!

  3. Michelle August 26, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    Sorry you're so overwhelmed!!!! I've been feeling the exact same way too. I think it's in the air. ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to next week!

  4. kimberly michelle August 26, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

    hmmm……………

  5. Megan Medley August 27, 2011 at 4:03 am #

    I feel ya' Amy! My students had a summer reading project so I started, DAY ONE with grading…Ugh! I might have to drink wine while I grade…lol. Try to have a nice weekend!

  6. Pippa August 29, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    Back at school only a matter of weeks and already grading? I hope this doesn't signal a crazy year! Fingers crossed for some exciting news this week!I hope you had a decent weekend, spring is in the air here!

  7. Amy August 29, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    I am hoping and praying that your big news is exactly what I think it is, considering all of your hinting…. ๐Ÿ™‚ CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT!!!!! xoxo!

Leave a Reply

