Done with the heat

8 Sep
It was 107 here today. Yes, I was inside an air conditioned classroom all day, except when I went outside to walk to the bathroom, but it’s just too hot!! I’m ready for fall and winter. I’m ready for rain and pumpkin bread and mexican hot chocolate.
I also want these:

Only $35 at Target! Love them. Come one, fall. Hurry up. I’m ready for you.

One Response to “Done with the heat”

  1. Morgan September 8, 2011 at 3:44 pm #

    Those boots are great!And I am so ready for fall too, scarves, pumpkin spice lattes, and crisp, cool air!

Leave a Reply

