What do YOU think?

23 Nov

Can you believe we haven’t peeked inside our envelope yet? In a short 24 hours, we will know whether our little nugget is a boy or a girl and I CAN’T WAIT!!! I might have to go out and buy something for him or her right away…

Unfortunately, I can’t share the sex of the baby online until Monday because my husband’s parents won’t find out until Saturday. My Friday bump post is going to be tough to write because I will know, but I won’t be able to share quite yet.

Care to take a guess, though? Vote in my little poll below and we’ll see what the majority has to say!

*Please click through to the blog (if you’re reading in google reader or something) to view the poll*

<a href=”http://www.blogpoll.com”>Free Blog Poll<

5 Responses to “What do YOU think?”

  1. Angela November 23, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    I voted!xo,A

  2. Michelle November 23, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    I voted and I'm SO excited!

  3. Sarah November 23, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

    Do I get my "I Voted" sicker? lol

  4. katherinebee November 23, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    Voted! I may need to text you, I don't think I can wait until Monday!

  5. turtle girl November 24, 2011 at 2:43 am #

    I voted..how fun! So excited for you! I'm so impressed that you've been patient enough not to peek! At least I'll have one thing to look forward to on Monday!

Leave a Reply

