Cupcakes Giveaway Winner!

10 Dec

I completely forgot to select a winner for a dozen mini cupcakes from Crumbs! Please forgive me and my pregnancy brain!!

The winner is…

JEN from Living a Brighter Life!

Congratulations to her and thanks to all of you for your sweet comments.

Since I hate leaving a post without a picture, here’s the new tiny stockings I got at Crate and Barrel. Two for the dogs, and one for the baby!

Cute, right?

Happy Weekend!

One Response to “Cupcakes Giveaway Winner!”

  1. Jen December 10, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

    WAHOO! Won my first giveaway!! Thanks so much Amy! Can't wait to try these delicious cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

