What I’m Loving Lately

23 Jan

Here are some cool things I’ve spotted and loved lately:

Kimberley Michelle posted about these incredible board books based on classic literature. I plan on getting a couple of these for our book wall!

I have always love Valentine’s Day – I even handed out homemade Valentines to my friends in high school – and this party, featured on Amy Atlas, would be so fun to throw for lovers young and old.

Have you seen the progress on John and Sherry’s kitchen from Young House Love? I’m thinking I might need some penny tile in my life. I actually just saw something similar in the bathroom at Cheesecake Factory in Aneheim last night and it was so pretty in person.

I first saw this cute bag of play groceries on Joy’s Instagram (she posts lots of pictures of her adorable baby Ruby) and I asked her where it was from. Turns out, they sell it in my local Barnes and Noble! Speaking of B&N: it’s now a toy store. Have you been there lately?

I got the new Nordstrom catalogue in the mail a couple weeks ago and it made me long for the days when I had a waist. I know I’ll get it back eventually, but cute spring-y clothes are calling my name!

What are you loving lately?

2 Responses to “What I’m Loving Lately”

  1. kimberly michelle (@kim_michelle) January 23, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    oh the cuteness everywhere! i can’t stand it!

  2. Angela Bailey January 23, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    I want those books!!!!!! 😀

    xo,
    A

Leave a Reply

