Maternity Photos

6 Feb

Big thank yous to Michelle for taking the pictures and Mary for doing my makeup!

See the rest of my favorites over at Hellobee!

11 Responses to “Maternity Photos”

  1. Stephanie @ This Casita February 6, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

    The pictures are gorgeous!

    • amyc83 February 7, 2012 at 9:59 am #

      Thank you so much!

  2. Tasha February 6, 2012 at 1:27 pm #

    Not a professional photographer?! Good job Michelle, coulda fooled me! These are beautiful Amy 🙂 CONGRATULATIONS!

  3. Megan Medley February 6, 2012 at 6:55 pm #

    Honestly, these are the most beautiful maternity shots I’ve ever seen. Most of the time (hate to say this), I think maternity shots look kinda awkward and silly, especially when women do things they’d never do otherwise (like draw smiley faces on their belly and such). I thought these looked natural and your skin was glowing! This may have changed my mind about doing one myself one day!

    • amyc83 February 7, 2012 at 10:00 am #

      This is SO sweet! Thank you!!

  4. Kira February 6, 2012 at 11:59 pm #

    Hello, Mother Earth Goddess. You look so beautiful and peaceful in these shots, Michelle did a great job! I agree with the commenter above that I find a lot of maternity shots to be silly and awkward but you rocked it, girl!

    • amyc83 February 7, 2012 at 10:01 am #

      Aw, thanks so much!

  5. Cameron Mahlstede February 7, 2012 at 1:20 am #

    look at you! so pretty!!!!!

  6. Morgan February 7, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    You look so stunning! Such great use of light, and I love all of the different outfits. You rocked it!

Leave a Reply

