OOTD: Afternoon Walk

15 May

I’ve been cleared for exercise, so I’ve started taking Liam on daily walks around the neighborhood. Here’s what I wore for our walk last Friday:

20120513-092447.jpg

I’m wearing yoga pants from old navy, a shirt I got on clearance from the juniors section Target – which I bought in an XL because I wanted it to be baggy and… it’s not, which is depressing – new saucony tennis shoes from DSW, and a brace on my wrist for my terrible carpel tunnel.

20120513-093351.jpg

Liam is wearing a teal and gray jumper from old navy – these one piece shorts outfits are my favorite for him lately because they’re so easy and cute.

One Response to “OOTD: Afternoon Walk”

  1. Angela Bailey May 15, 2012 at 6:54 am #

    I just bought that same outfit that Liam’s wearing for another kid! I love that whole submarine line we have right now! Those polo bodysuits are on sale right now! Through tomorrow when the kids and baby sale ends. They’re cheaper in store than online, just FYI! Oh and Target’s juniors section runs really small, so don’t feel badly about that!

    Xo,
    A

Leave a Reply

