This room has too many uses

7 Jun

When we made the guestroom the nursery, we made the office a combo guestroom. However, my mom needed the full size bed for my stepsister who moved in with them, so we’ve decided to add yet another function to the room: playroom. We put the futon back and still have the desk in there so now we need to work on getting it organized and add some kid-friendly stuff.

I tweeted Land of Nod about how much I loved their stuff and they contacted me saying they’d love to make an inspiration board for our space! You can view the whole thing here, but let me show you a few of my favorites.

Source: landofnod.com via The Land of Nod: on Pinterest

Can you tell I’m a teacher? Haha.

I can’t wait to get started on the room!

Leave a Reply

