OOTD: Starbucks and a pedicure

11 Jun

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA. I actually feel really bad that I haven’t done Liam’s weekly posts in a while. I have taken the pictures, but with my husband being on crutches, I have no time to sit at the computer and edit them and write the posts. Maybe we’ll have to just do monthly posts…

Today, I was able to pick up my step sister and go get a pedicure. Liam stayed asleep and she just pushed him in the stroller around the block. It was so nice to be able to do that!! Here’s what I wore:

20120611-145614.jpg

Skinny jeans and a bright coral top from old navy, flip flops and dangly earrings. I got my toes painted the same color as the top.

Here’s what Liam wore:

20120611-145919.jpg

He’s wearing a romper from baby gap – it was on sale. I think blue is definitely his color, not just because he’s a boy, but because it matches his eyes. I really hope they stay blue!

My husband goes in for an MRI on his foot tomorrow – send positive thoughts for no surgery needed!!

3 Responses to “OOTD: Starbucks and a pedicure”

  1. Jessica T June 11, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

    Liam is adorable! I’m glad you got some time to pamper yourself 😀

  2. katherinebeee June 11, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    You look great! Love that color shirt on you.

  3. Bethany July 12, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    B.T. has this same romper! Also found it on sale. 🙂 Gotta love big discounts on cuteness!

Leave a Reply

