World Breastfeeding Week

5 Aug

It’s pointless to apologize for not blogging. I do this for me and I’m glad you read, but when life gets in the way, I let it. I go back to work on Thursday, so I’ve been soaking up every moment with Liam before I have to be away from him all day. Also, my aunt is really sick, so we went to see her and that has been weighing heavily on me. I love her so much and am so sad she’s facing such a horrible disease.

On a lighter note, I did find the time to write a post for World Breastfeeding Week on Nancy Holtzman of ISIS Parenting’s blog. Please click here and check it out!

I hope you’re having a great weekend!

One Response to “World Breastfeeding Week”

  1. Jessica T August 9, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    Praying for your aunt and hope you had a good day back at work!! ❤

Leave a Reply

