This Weekend: Holiday Extravaganza

28 Nov

Our plans for this weekend include: a visit to Santa, getting our tree, putting lights up outside, decorating, holiday card photoshoot, my first holiday party of the season, and finishing our gift shopping. If I had extra money to spend, I’d wear this outfit:

holiday party

 

Liam will be wearing this for his picture with Santa:

I chose this sweater for him because I wanted something that would make him and his eyes pop out of the picture – I figured If I dressed him in red, he’d blend with Santa’s suit. I can’t wait to see how he acts!!

One Response to “This Weekend: Holiday Extravaganza”

  1. Lisamarie July 12, 2013 at 12:26 pm #

    I want this ENTIRE outfit!!

Leave a Reply

