Holiday Cards 2012

28 Dec

I copied a picture I found on pinterest (never was able to track down the original source) and I think it came out pretty cute.

20130102-185601.jpg

I love having all of the cards we received hanging up on the coat closet doors so I see them right when I walk in the front door. It’s like being greeted by all of my friends and family each time I come home!

20130102-185800.jpg

I hope you had an amazing holiday season. Stay tuned for a New Year’s resolution post because I know you haven’t had enough if those lately…

One Response to “Holiday Cards 2012”

  1. Donna July 24, 2013 at 5:49 am #

    I discovered your page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Visit them today: http://x.vu/1259621

Leave a Reply

